Our Agents

Let our team of professionals help you

Ryan King, LLC

Broker of King Realty Group

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Ryan King

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Charisse Aber

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-0653

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Kamal Asnani

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2861

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Rene Barahona

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Tim Caffey

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-523-2790

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: TC2637@hotmail.com

Tim Caffey

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Gloria Carino

Adam Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-970-4870

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Adam Carlson

Vanessa Carlson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-970-4870

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: AdamVanessaRealty@gmail.com

Vanessa Carlson

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-305-5515

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Michael Casteel

Joseph Chicoski

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-832-8862

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: joe@smartvegashomes.com

Joseph Chicoski

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-218-3968

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: caries22@aol.com

Chiara Conzoner

Carla Coronado-Terry

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 210-240-2765

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: carla.vegasrealtor@gmail.com

Carla Coronado-Terry

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Hadid Cortez

Morgan Cowan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-330-6819

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: morgancowan1990@gmail.com

Morgan Cowan

Franklin Depeters

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-460-3493

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: frankied.lv@yahoo.com

Franklin Depeters

Evan Eskelson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-7116

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: eskelsone@gmail.com

Evan Eskelson

Andrew Finney

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-7774

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Andrew@AndrewFinneyTeam.com

Andrew Finney

Roger Flannigan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-622-1500

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: roger.f@cox.net

Roger Flannigan

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Maria Flores

Michelle Goldstein

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-881-9698

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: msgoldsteinre@gmail.com

Michelle Goldstein

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Mary Renee Haas

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Jamie Hammontree

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-328-7863

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Jamie@HammontreeProperties.com

Jamie Hammontree

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Nedie King

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Joe Memolo

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-338-1443

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: JoeMemoloLV@Gmail.com

Joe Memolo

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-738-7175

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: e2ps@outlook.com

Edgar Molina Rodriguez

Renee Monaco

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-782-3848

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: reneemonaco@gmail.com

Renee Monaco

Jennifer Montera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-353-7810

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jenmontera@icloud.com

Jennifer Montera

Francoise Myers

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-677-4343

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sincitybroker1@gmail.com

Francoise Myers

Edna Ngowi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-665-3388

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ednahouses@aol.com

Edna Ngowi

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

George Ormiston

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-2755

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: GeorgeSellsVegas@gmail.com

George Ormiston

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Eleny Rose

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-265-8957

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: elenyrose@gmail.com

Eleny Rose

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Emma-lyn Samson

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Marcos Sasso

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-858-2192

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Andrew Scafidi

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-349-8920

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Kimberly Smith

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-280-0289

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kimmiesmith07@hotmail.com

Kimberly Smith

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-6022

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-8129

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Robert Supin

Jasmyn Te'o

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 951-229-7281

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: teojasmyn@yahoo.com

Jasmyn Te'o

Donna Thompson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-906-5220

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: donnathompsonlv@gmail.com

Donna Thompson

Luis Urquiaga

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-466-7736

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rxrealty2014@gmail.com

Luis Urquiaga

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Bryan Vollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-596-9306

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: bkvollmer@gmail.com

Bryan Vollmer

Jonathan Wells

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-418-2408

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathanwells.realtor@gmail.com

Jonathan Wells

Effie Young

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4489

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: effie@effieLYoung.com

Effie Young
Questions?
Talk to an expert.
Call anytime
702.878.5464
Contact Us
Did You Know?
Las Vegas Realtor
All King Realty Group agents
are REALTORS®
  • Knowledgable
  • Professional
  • Ethical