Our Agents

Let our team of professionals help you

Ryan King, LLC

Broker of King Realty Group

Cell: 702-283-2880

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ryan@KingRealtyInc.com

Ryan King

Charisse Aber

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-373-1073

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: charvelaber@hotmail.com

Charisse Aber

Eva Andrade

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-250-2054

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andradeeva2013@yahoo.com

Eva Andrade

Kamal Asnani

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-0653

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: kasnani024@gmail.com

Kamal Asnani

Rene Barahona

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2861

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rfbglv@yahoo.com

Rene Barahona

Ken Busse

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-655-5558

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Ken@KingRealtyInc.com

Ken Busse

Ronald Cale

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-275-1619

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rc52@cox.net

Ronald Cale

Gloria Carino

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-682-7327

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Carino10712@gmail.com

Gloria Carino

Michael Casteel

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-305-5515

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mike@yourhomelv.com

Michael Casteel

Chiara Conzoner

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-218-3968

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: caries22@aol.com

Chiara Conzoner

Hadid Cortez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-807-3471

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: hadidsellsLV@outlook.com

Hadid Cortez

Christopher Ellis

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 618-402-6660

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: christopher.ellis.lv@gmail.com

Christopher Ellis

Maria Flores

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-340-2979

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: flores24@cox.net

Maria Flores

Tamara Gonzalez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-493-7555

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tamgonzalez77@gmail.com

Tamara Gonzalez

Taura Gordon

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-449-6110

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realty@tauragordon.com

Taura Gordon

Mary Renee Haas

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-606-1900

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Renee@ReneeHaasLV.com

Mary Renee Haas

Jonathan Hammann

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-588-8745

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: jonathan.a.hammann@gmail.com

Jonathan Hammann

Jerome Harkiewicz

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 559-860-9000

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: JerryHarkLV@gmail.com

Jerome Harkiewicz

Araceli Hernandez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-524-1419

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ara.celita@yahoo.com

Araceli Hernandez

Stormy Ingersoll

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-505-2867

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: stormyingersoll@gmail.com

Stormy Ingersoll

Nedie King

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-545-5400

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Nedie@KingRealtyInc.com

Nedie King

Gale Koch

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-812-3128

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: realestateadvantage@hotmail.com

Gale Koch

L Christophe Kollmer

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-481-2727

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ckollmerhome@gmail.com

L Christophe Kollmer

Isaac Lopez

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-409-5099

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: i.lopez27@yahoo.com

Isaac Lopez

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-672-4559

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: debdmp@icloud.com

Debra Martinez-Palafox

Alma Olvera

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-427-4596

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alma_olvera1@yahoo.com

Alma Olvera

Lincoln Ozawa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-279-4646

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Lincoln@LincolnOzawa.com

Lincoln Ozawa

Ginger Pace

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-353-0937

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: ginger.pace@gmail.com

Ginger Pace

Steven Picker

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 775-267-7648

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: McMPick@gmail.com

Steven Picker

Eleny Rose

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-265-8957

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: elenyrose@gmail.com

Eleny Rose

Krisztian Rozsa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-569-0911

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: rozsarealty@gmail.com

Krisztian Rozsa

Emma-lyn Samson

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-5051

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: emysamson@yahoo.com

Emma-lyn Samson

Marcos Sasso

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-224-4390

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: sassomarcos@yahoo.com

Marcos Sasso

Andrew Scafidi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-858-2192

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: andrew@scafidirealty.com

Andrew Scafidi

Conner Sheets

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-349-8920

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: conner4homes@gmail.com

Conner Sheets

Chuck Smalley

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-465-4798

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: salesbychuck@gmail.com

Chuck Smalley

Sukhvir Sodhi

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-808-6022

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: Suki@YourHomeLV.com

Sukhvir Sodhi

Cristina Stefan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 213-361-2052

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: cristinasteff@gmail.com

Cristina Stefan

Robert Supin

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-379-8129

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: robertsupin@gmail.com

Robert Supin

Larissa Swany

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-467-6862

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: larissasells4you@gmail.com

Larissa Swany

Michael Villa

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-219-3178

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: mvilla@KingRealtyInc.com

Michael Villa

Tatiana Vorsteg

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-401-3304

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: tatianav@cox.net

Tatiana Vorsteg

Alan Yuan

Realtor at King Realty Group

Cell: 702-426-0936

Fax: 702-309-9856

Email: alan@yuanlvrealty.com

Alan Yuan
Questions?
Talk to an expert.
Call anytime
702.878.5464
Contact Us
Did You Know?
Las Vegas Realtor
All King Realty Group agents
are REALTORS®
  • Knowledgable
  • Professional
  • Ethical